Home » Game Info » Zodiac


In both astrology and historical astronomy, the zodiac is a circle of thirteen divisions of celestial longitude that are centered upon the ecliptic: the apparent path of the Sun across the celestial sphere over the course of the year. The paths of the Moon and visible planets also remain close to the ecliptic, within the belt of the zodiac, which extends 8-9° north or south of the ecliptic, as measured in celestial latitude. Historically, these twelve divisions are called signs.

Your adventure in Anime Pirates certainly will be more fun with our new exciting features.
Yeap! Zodiac System has been present in the world of Anime Pirates! Zodiac System is very useful to improve your “Protagonist” skill.

Receive Zodiac Blessing:

Buy Star Point:
◘ Berry only once a day
◘ Gold No Limit

Zodiac Description:
• Zodiac can increase status all crew.
• Upgrade talent required star. Berry and Gold can be used to buy star.
• Zodiac will give experience, the higher level of zodiac will give you more experience.

Talent Description:
• Talent required Reborn Lv 70.
• Talent will increase protagonist status.
• Every talent has a different status.
• Upgrade Talent required Star. Berry and Gold can be used to buy star.

Zodiac will be appear in Level 27
Increase the Main Zodiac Level needs Star Point, more higher the Level, the more Star Point needed

Advantage gained:

• You will get additional status for the entire crew, if you upgrade the Main Zodiac level.(Each Orb has different status)

List of Talent:
-   Libra     : P. Atk (A-), M.Atk (A), C.Atk (B+),  P.Def (B+), C.Def (B-), M.Def (S-)
-   Scorpio : P. Atk (A-), M.Atk (B+), C.Atk (A),  P.Def (B+), C.Def (S-), M.Def (B-)
-   Virgo     : P. Atk (A), M.Atk (S-), C.Atk (B+),  P.Def (B-), C.Def (C), M.Def (B+)
-   Leo       : P. Atk (A), M.Atk (B+), C.Atk (S-),  P.Def (B-), C.Def (B+), M.Def (C)

Follow these step to start it !

 << Click this button on the menu below

1. Buy Star Point > To upgrade the Main Zodiac Level
2. Receive Zodiac Blessing > Receive Free Bonus Experience everyday
3. Upgrade > Active the star to increase the Main Zodiac Level

◘ Use Zodiac > increase your crew status
◘ Remove Zodiac > Remove the Zodiac that you use
◘ Use: Leo > Info of the Talent that you use